< Back to Why Hurricane?

Meet the Team



Nathan Arnold
Community Sales Manager - Shoals Landing
803.556.6652
nathanarnold@kw.com
Donna Arvay
New Home Sales Consultant
803.261.7304
donna@arvayhomesalesteam.com
Ray Brown
Community Sales Manager - Spring Meadow
803.307.2939
newhighstands@gmail.com
Renea Carter
Community Sales Manager- Heritage Bay & Ellerbe Estates
803-983-1575
reneacarter22@gmail.com
Tashia Castellano
Community Sales Manager - Tall Pines
803.800.4314
trcastellano714@gmail.com
Parris Claytor Balazs
Marketing and Business Development Manager
803.936.9686
parris@hurricanebuilders.com
Hope Derrick
New Home Sales Consultant
803.960.7114
hopederrick@kw.com
Vonda Sellers Ford
Community Sales Manager - Olde Mill - Florence
843-617-5190
vonsel1@aol.com
Mary Fuller
Community Sales Manager - West Lakes - Florence
843.615.1100
marylfuller@aol.com
Debra Goodman
Community Sales Manager - Olde Mill - Florence
843-617-1884
debra.goodman@eraleatherman.com
Jeremy Gould
Director of Sales and Marketing
803.936.9686
jeremy@hurricanebuilders.com
Greg Howell
Chief Executive Officer
803.936.9686
greg@hurricanebuilders.com
Donna Sue Jones
New Home Sales Consultant
803.600.3766
donnasuejones@me.com
Mary Morgan Kerlagon
Community Sales Manager -Tall Pines
803.238.3344
marymorgan@jp.net
Sarah King
SHOALS LANDING New Home Sales Consultant
706-394-2969
sarahmking2012@gmail.com
Will King
SHOALS LANDING New Home Sales Consultant
803-727-4454
williamking@kw.com
Kasey Lenz
Community Sales Manager - Hartsville
803.295.2785
kaseylenzrealtor@gmail.com
Glen Levine
New Home Sales Consultant
803-518-4049
levineglent@gmail.com
Naima Lewis
AMBER CREEK New Home Sales Consultant
803.369.8697
NLEWIS@COLUMBIAPROPERTYGEMS.COM
Hunter Lowe
Community Sales Manager - The Grove - Florence
843.992.0123
hjlowe@weichert.com
Claudia Mann
Community Sales Manager- Heritage Bay & Ellerbe Estates
803-201-8680
claudiasellssumter@gmail.com
Coy McClinton
New Home Sales Consultant
803.240.7202
coybm@yahoo.com
Zack Pollock
Vice President of Construction
803-936-9686
zach@hurricanebuilders.com
Donna Stevens
LAKE CAROLINA New Home Sales Consultant
803.960.3456
dstevens@lakecarolina.com
Bruce Stevens
803.260.0564
Rhonda Sweatt
New Home Sales Consultant
803.622.0766
rhondasweatt@gmail.com
Cory Swindler
Land Development Manager
803.936.9686
cswindler@hurricanebuilders.com